Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Ian Essary

Sacramento, CA
Ian and his team did a great job!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Roger A. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
You got the job done, and cleared any and all hurdles.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Teal M. for Ian Essary

Sacramento, CA
Ian was very easy to work with and always accessible when we had questions. He made the transaction seamless for us and we appreciated that.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Klarissa A. for Ian Essary

Biggs, CA
My Husband and I appreciate the help, communication, and dedication to helping us through the long process of buying our home and providing us the opportunity to do so!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ravinder K. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Everything is good

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Yahir M. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Ian's customer service, great knowledge, advises and help made this process easier and successful.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie M. for Ian Essary

Grass Valley, CA
Everybody at hometown lenders was great! I referred a coworker who is now a client and she has also referred friends. Thank you

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by RAUL F. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
He made it look so simple..It was so obvious he knew what he was doing..I would highly recommend Ian. He gave me exceptional service!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Bart-Edward E. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA


5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lehi G. for Ian Essary

Marysville, CA
Service was great and well over my expectations

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Ian and his team answered all questions and are very prompt with responding back to you.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Ian Essary

Gridley, CA
Thank you for all your hard work.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lynsey C. for Ian Essary

Gridley, CA
From start to finish the best experience I have had with regards to refinancing my home. Thank you and your staff for all their hard work.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Maira F. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
It’s always a pleasure working with Ian!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
I presented to him my loan estimate from 2 different loan agencies for my home refinancing n he gave me the best interest rate that its possible in my situation 2.5 % for 15 years with cash out . He patiently print out all the paper works needed so less stress for me to do on computer . Thanks Ian for ur great service . God bless .

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Ian was very helpful and made the refinance process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mark V. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Great job

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Claudia G. for Ian Essary

Sacramento, CA
He is an excellent adviser always accurate and he cares about his costumers. His first priority are his costumers. I am planing to keep working with Ian in my future investments.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Everardo J. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Everything was done so professional and well organized. Made it very clear to understand all questions regarding my home purchase.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christina C. for Ian Essary

Chico, CA
Thank you SO much for all of your help. You made my first home purchasing experience so simple! Thanks for helping my dreams come true. I will refer EVERYONE to you!!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Katrina B. for Ian Essary

Plumas Lake, CA
Ian made the process so easy. Whatever questions we had were an answered. I love that when mistakes were mad he quickly caught them and fixed them. No hassle!! Great guy will recommend to anyone!!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Sanjay P. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
The best.

4.8 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jarrod M. for Ian Essary

Olivehurst, CA
Ian did a good job getting my refinance finished even with all the obstacles he had to go through.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly L. for Ian Essary

Gridley, CA
Outstanding customer service and a very thorough job all the way through the process of our refinance.


Line