Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Thank you Ian for making it all possible! Best in town!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley D. for Ian Essary

Sutter, CA
Very knowledgeable and helpful

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Lonny L. for Ian Essary

Olivehurst, CA
You guys made buying a house Easy and please take. Thank you. You helped us get the best deal ever. You guys worked very hard...

4.7 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Fast process, great rate, local lender

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Channon G. for Ian Essary

Marysville, CA
Ian has done every mortgage I've ever had. His team is responsive to any question no matter how large or miniscual.

4.8 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Roger D. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Ian was outstanding to work with... He kept me informed every step of the way!!!

4.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Alvaro E. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Everything was very fast and smooth

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gerardo M. for Ian Essary

Olivehurst, CA
Ian was always willing to help whenever I asked. šŸ‘šŸ»

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall A. for Ian Essary

Biggs, CA
Ian and his assistant made the whole process simple and straightforward. They were great at keeping me up to date about where we were in the process and were a joy to work with.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie C. for Ian Essary

Elk Grove, CA


5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sanjay P. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Great job.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey G. for Ian Essary

Marysville, CA
Ian went above and beyond to help us refinance our home. He advised my husband anytime he had a question.

4.5 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Priscilla B. for Ian Essary

Arboga, CA
Very helpful through the whole process

4.2 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond G. for Ian Essary

Biggs, CA
Ian was very easy and pleasant to work with, got back to me in a reasonable amount of time to answer any questions i had.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Anita H. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Easy and fast.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Manuel O. for Ian Essary

Live Oak, CA
Communication was great whenever I had a question it was answered as soon as possible

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Henry H. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Always a pleasure doing business with Ian. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We highly recommend him

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
He was patient in explaining the purpose for each step of the process. He also was adaptable with our schedule.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jose G. for Ian Essary

Gridley, CA
Just made really easy for myself to be able to get a loan and able to purchase my first home with no stress at all.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Ian Essary

Gridley, CA
Great service

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Miguel T. for Ian Essary

Lincoln, CA
Ian and his team are amazing. We originally bought our home through them and everything was so quick and easy to understand. Ian is extremely knowledgeable and does a great job explaining everything. He is dedicated to his work and responds to questions almost immediately. We just refinanced through him because our great first experience. Iā€™m even more pleased this time around. Thank you so much for making this process stress free and efficient. I appreciate everything.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Alfredo R. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
Ian is an amazing person he knows exactly what to do and always had me updated on everything. He made the process so easy and simple. I am definitely recommending people to him.

4.8 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Derrick S. for Ian Essary

Sacramento, CA
Fast and effortless


Line